The all clear!

Heeeey

As the title of the post suggests, good news happened!

On Thursday I got a letter from the hospital giving me the all clear from my biopsy. Finally! Those were a long 3.5 weeks, let me tell you. I partied til 5.30am on Friday to celebrate 🙂

Thanks you for all the support and positive vibes. I’d convinced myself that I would be the one person who it wouldn’t be ok for as everyone else I spoke to seemed to be fine. Surely someone had to be unlucky and generally that someone is me. But thankfully the powers that be spared me this time. Fingers crossed that’s my lot for the year now because I really have had enough.

A week away from work and Facebook, ending with 4 days of festival madness is just what I needed to get life into perspective.

X

Leave a Reply

