One week later!

Holy moly I cannot tell you how good I feel. It’s like I’m a whole new person. All that pain is a distant memory. Haven’t so much as taken a paracetamol the past few days!

That doctor was a miracle worker. If anyone has gynae or adhesion problems I would highly recommend Dr Raghavan. She’s so neat too, look…

God knows what’s happened to my belly button now though. It’s been pulled in a few too many times I think.

Anyhoo, if you’re free next week let’s do something because I am so very, very bored now I’m better and can function as a human 🙂

Love you

X

Leave a Reply

